WINDOW TINTING HUNTINGTON BEACH

HBTINT

PRESTO WINDOW TINTING

Open -Mon-Fri 9-6   Sat - 10-5

Or Until last car is finished.

 

714-848-8468

WINDOW TINTING PROFESSIONALS

32 YEARS SERVING ORANGE COUNTY!

AUTOMOTIVE SPECIALIST

Customer Reviews

A Google User

 

4 years ago

 

I just got my Car tinted from Presto Tint. They did a great job and the customer service was excellent. I shopped around and found that for the price, product, quality and service they were far superior then their competition. I looked at the tint pros and some other places right on beach blvd but they seemed just mediocre. Tint Pros were the worst, they treat their customers as if you should be thankful they are going to tint your car. Should be the other way around. I'm going to get my other car done here and pass along the feedback to all my friends, thanks Chris and Presto tint

A Google User

 

5 years ago-

 

Chris was very accomodating even after I had my dates mixed up. He knew I was coming in from San Diego and decided to do the job anyways. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about window tints. He will not try to rip you off by trying to offer the more expensive tints. He did a fantastic job on my BMW and I will go back for future jobs. Thanks.

A Google User

 

3 years ago-

 

He has done 2 cars for me, going to take a 3rd this weekend. Always a great job and shows care in making his customer happy.

5.0 star rating 6/28/2013 YELP

 

Chris at Presto has done quite a few cars of mine ranging from a Jeep Wrangler, 2 Dodge Chargers, a Chrysler 300, and a Chevy Malibu. Everyone single one of them turned about absolutely perfect. I'm getting ready to take over my new Kia Optima next. Chris is very personable and knowledgeable. He cares about his customers and is great at what he does. You will not find a better window tinter in Orange County in my opinion. I'd trust him with any car and highly recommend him to everyone.

5.0 star rating 6/28/2013 YELP

 

Unbelievably splendid work every time, this guy Chris is phenomenal, no complaints, he takes his time with your car and very meticulous. He did my car and my husband's SUV and always a 5 star job. I recommend this place to everyone I know.

5.0 star rating 10/8/2012 YELP

 

He did window tinting on my office windows in Huntington Beach.  the job was quick and professional and the price was better than all the other local guys.  He did that job YEARS ago, and I still remember his company because of how pleased I was.  In fact, I am writing this review bc I have to call him to do some windows for me at my home office.

5.0 star rating 2/14/2011  Updated review YELP

 

Wanted to update my previous review.  This time, I wish I could give Presto 6 stars.  We took my wife's car back to get her windows re-tinted after the ticket and I decided to have Chris re-do the tint on my rear window.  Not only did he give me a great deal, but it was done quickly and very professionally.  The rear window is extremely difficult to remove due to the defrost lines, but Chris managed to get it all off without any damage.

5.0 star rating 1/14/2011

 

 Previous review I highly recommend this shop to everyone. My wife got a ticket for her front windows which required the tint to be removed. While calling around, I received outrageous quotes from numerous shops before contacting Presto. So I went ahead and setup the appointment to have my wife bring her car in.

 

Upon arrival to the shop, Chris instantly welcomed us to come back and watch. Needless to say, I was very impressed with his knowledge of the industry and most notably, his friendliness. Because of that, he provided a deal to have the windows re-tinted in several days and I will be taking my car in to get it re-tinted also.

 

I've been to my fair share of tint shops over the years and I am very impressed with Presto. It is no wonder that a bulk of their business is through referrals.

5.0 star rating 2/26/2013 YELP

 

I brought my Hyundai Elantra in for window tinting, and just like the other reviews are saying, Chris is an awesome guy and does awesome work for a great price. AND the price he quoted was the price I paid, out the door (no hidden costs!). The work he did is immaculate and has made my commute so much more enjoyable- no more sunburns and glare! I also really liked his pride in workmanship and attention to detail, he is not just about making a buck, he actually cares about the work he does! He also makes you feel like a VIP without any added costs!

Legal Infomation - All rights reserved -PRESTO WINDOW TNTING - HBTINT.COM

PRESTO WINDOW TINTING

17206 Beach Blvd

Huntington  Beach,Ca 92647